Spalding Cycling Club 10 Mile Open Time Trial

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations

Date: Sunday 23rd June

Start: 09:00

Course: C10/30

Event Secretary:George Bellars07432717911georgebellars@hotmail.co.uk

Timekeepers: Sharon Fensom (Spalding CC) & Nicky Ellis (Spalding CC)

Volunteers: Thank you to the helpers from Spalding CC!

Refreshments: Tea/Coffee & Cakes raised £96.91 for the Lincolnshire & Nottinghamshire Air Ambulance.

Thank you to those who donated.

Prizes:

1 st Overall	£20	Samuel Woodfield	(Open Course Record)
2 nd Overall	£15	Matt Lay	
3 rd Overall	£10	Martin Fisher	
1 st Female	£20	Frances Lammyman (Fei	male Open Course Record)
1 st Junior/Juvenile	£20	Thomas Lewis	
1 st Vet 40+	£20	Dominic Righini-Brand	
1 st Vet 50+	£20	Frazer Wallis	
1 st Road Bike	£20	James Hayward	
Fastest Team (3 Riders from same club)	£10 Each	Spalding Cycling Club	
		Dominic Righini-Brand	
		Frazer Wallis	
		Matthew Chappell	
Spot Prizes sponsored by Specialized	£10 Each	Paul Asplin	
Distribution (Spalding) Ltd		John Scott	
www.spaldingcc.org.uk		spaldingcc@outlook.com	

Facebook: @spaldingcyclingclub

spaldingcc@outlook.com Instagram: @spaldingcycclub







SPALDING CYCLING CLUB



<u>Results</u>

1			Time Trial	00.20.10
1	Samuel Woodfield	Rule 28 x ATP Performance	Time Trial	00:20:19
2	Thomas Lewis	Beeston Cycling Club	Time Trial	00:20:59
3	Dominic Righini-Brand	Spalding CC	Time Trial	00:21:20
4	Frazer Wallis	Spalding CC	Time Trial	00:21:24
5	Matt Lay	Fenland Clarion CC	Time Trial	00:21:31
6	Martin Fisher	Melton Olympic CC	Time Trial	00:21:48
7	Jack Eastman-Nye	George Fox Cycling	Time Trial	00:21:53
8	Matthew Chappell	Spalding CC	Time Trial	00:22:05
9	Chris Ward	Spalding CC	Time Trial	00:22:21
10	James Hayward	Woolwich CC	Road	00:22:49
11	Kieran Buffham	Spalding CC	Road	00:22:56
12	Loz Staples	Spalding CC	Time Trial	00:23:03
13	Ed Tarelli	Race Hub	Time Trial	00:23:12
14	Daniel Warner	Spalding CC	Time Trial	00:23:21
15	Robert Waldram	Twickenham CC	Time Trial	00:23:25
16	Doug Tincello	Welland Valley CC	Time Trial	00:23:40
17	William Horspool	Wisbech Whs	Time Trial	00:23:45
18	Mick Stevens	Melton Olympic CC	Time Trial	00:23:52
19	Frances Lammyman	Ride Revolution Coaching	Time Trial	00:24:07
20	Jacob Booth	Spalding CC	Time Trial	00:24:24
21	Karl Grundy	Fenland Clarion CC	Road	00:24:30
22	Mark Booth	Spalding CC	Time Trial	00:24:32
23	Marek Piotrowicz	United Eagles Cyling Team	Time Trial	00:24:38
24	Rod J Weston	Melton Olympic CC	Time Trial	00:25:26
25	David Smith	Sleaford Wheelers CC	Time Trial	00:25:27
26	David Hallam	Fenland Clarion CC	Time Trial	00:25:29
27	Chris Brown	Ely & District CC	Time Trial	00:25:32
28	Martin Lister	Witham Wheelers	Time Trial	00:25:43
29	Roger Sewell	Wisbech Whs	Time Trial	00:25:44
30	lan Aunger	Fenland Clarion CC	Time Trial	00:25:45
31	Evgeniya Righini-Brand	Spalding CC	Time Trial	00:25:46
32	Andrew Keightley	Melton Olympic CC	Time Trial	00:25:50
32	Peter Noble	Ely & District CC	Time Trial	00:25:50
34	Paul Asplin	Fenland Clarion CC	Road	00:26:44
35	Kathryn Smith	Sleaford Wheelers CC	Time Trial	00:26:52
36	Martin Lewis	Ely & District CC	Time Trial	00:27:09
37	lan Scott	VTTA (Notts & E.Mids)	Time Trial	00:27:18
38	Matthew Belmonte	RAF Cycling	Time Trial	00:27:29
39	Paul Willis	Kings Lynn CC	Time Trial	00:27:39
40	Samantha Briffett	Spalding CC	Time Trial	00:28:11
41	Chris Bettinson	Spalding CC	Time Trial	00:28:46
42	Sharon Asplin	Spalding CC	Time Trial	00:29:37
43	John Scott	Sleaford Wheelers CC	Time Trial	00:32:34
44	Andrew Pitchford	Fenland Clarion CC	Road	00:40:16

www.spaldingcc.org.uk Facebook: @spaldingcyclingclub spaldingcc@outlook.com Instagram: @spaldingcycclub



SPALDING CYCLING CLUB



Steve Chapman Tim Cooper Andrew Vaughan Rob Goult Simon Pitchford Spalding CC Chesterfield Coureurs CC Bedfordshire Road CC Ely & District CC Fenland Clarion CC Time TrialDNS(A)RoadDNS(A)Time TrialDNS(A)Time TrialDNS(A)Time TrialDNS(A)

Thank you all for taking part and look forward to seeing you soon!

If you have any feedback from the event, please email or message George.